Leaf pickup will begin Monday October 15th. PLEASE rake leaves into street away from the storm drains. CIP 12: The curbing will be completed today (Wednesday) and the driveways will be completed on Wednesday and Thursday. You can drive on your driveways SEVEN days after they are installed! The contractors will begin work on the road surfaces on Thursday, Friday and Saturday with the blacktop work scheduled for Monday and/or Tuesday (October 22nd and 23rd). Sod work will begin also that week of October 22nd (I am guessing after the blacktop is completed). Also, a reminder that the Special Assessment hearing will be held on Tuesday, October 23rd at the FIRE HALL at 7:00 p.m.

Commercial & Small Business Lenders*

Stewartville Locations

  • Bremer Bank
    507-533-6400
  • First Farmers & Merchants State Bank
    Dylan Smallwood / 507-533-4081  dylansmallwood@ffmbank.com
  • Wells Fargo
    Jamie Wodele / 507-533-7902  Jamie.e.wodele@wellsfargo.com

Rochester Locations

  • F & M Community Bank
    Tamsen Leimer / 507-273-6932 / tamsenl@fmcommunity.com
  • F & M Community Bank
    Jim Oeltjenbruns / 507-951-0765/ jimo@fmcommunity.com
  • F & M Community Bank
    Brian Poch / 507-251-4981
  • Home Federal Savings Bank
    Pam Bleifus / 507-226-0854 / pamela.bleifus@hfsb.com
  • Think Bank
    Melissa Dickinson / 507-529-2280 / mdickinson@thinkbank.com
  • Wells Fargo
    Sara Bell / 507-285-2996 / Sara.L.Bell@wellsfargo.com
  • ONB
    Josh Buckmeier / 507-424-1573 josh.buckmeier@bankononb.com
    Ann Lutteke / 507-280-0621 / ann.lutteke@bankononb.com

Grand Meadow Locations

  • First Farmers & Merchants State Bank
    David Feddersen / 507-322-4095 / davidfeddersen@ffmbank.com
  • First Farmers & Merchants State Bank
    Kathy Nagel / 507-322-4093 / kathynagel@ffmbank.com

 

*This list is representative only of those organizations and lenders who have submitted information to be included and approved for distribution to any and all inquirers. The order of this listing in no way reflects opinions as to the quality of the individuals’ service. Additionally, please note that contact with these listed parties in no way guarantees financing or special rates.  All inquiries will be subject to relevant organizational guidelines, review, and approval. If you would like your contact information to be added to the listing as a lender who is able to provide services to businesses in the Stewartville area, please contact Joya Stetson at joya.stetson@cedausa.com or 605-376-4127.