Parking Ordinance is now in effect!!

Residential Real Estate Agents and/or Brokers

Jared Bednarcik – RE/MAX Results
Cell Phone 507-292-6553
jared@lorireinalda.com

Debbie Benson – Keller Williams
507-424-4422 / Cell Phone 507-254-4551
debbiebenson@kw.com

John Buckingham – North Star Real Estate Associates
507-226-828
john.buckingham@soldbuynorthstar.com

Linda Gates – Edina Realty
507-288-7665 / Cell Phone 507-951-2745
LindaGates@edinarealty.com

Deb Guenthner – North Star Real Estate Associates
507-226-8282
deb@soldbuynorthstar.com

Aaron Jones – Coldwell Banker
507-252-6883/ Cell Phone 507-254-6265
atjones@cbburnet.com

Dave Kinneberg – RE/MAX Results
Cell Phone 507-358-7059

Jean Nelson – Coldwell Banker
507-252-6883 / Cell Phone 507-259-3405
enelson@cbburnet.com

Geary O’Rielly – Elcor Realty
507-282-3345 / Cell Phone 507-990-2430
gearyoreilly@elcorrealty.com

Nels Pierson – Edina Realty
Cell Phone 507-358-5243
npierson_nels@msn.com

Deb Quimby – Remax
507-288-1111 / Cell Phone 507-261-3432
debbie.quimby@results.net

Les Radcliffe –  Radcliffe Realty, Inc.
Cell Phone 507-254-0622
lesradcliffe@yahoo.com

Jackson Raygor – Remax
507-288-1111 / Cell Phone 507-261-7990
jackson.raygor@results.net

Joel Raygor – Remax
507-288-1111 / Cell Phone 507-261-2003
joel.raygor@results.net

Joel Thiem – Counselor Realty
Cell Phone 507-273-0036
joel@team-joel.com

Craig Ugland – Edina Realty
507-288-7665 / Cell Phone 507-259-2608
craigugland@edinarealty.com

Sue Zeigler – RE/MAX Results
Cell Phone 507-259-7938
sue.zeigler@results.net

Joseph Lawler, Broker/Owner
ABR, GRI, e-Pro – 507 Real Estate
(507) 218-7299
joseph.lawler@507realestate.com

Christine Hindt, Keller Williams Premier Realty
(507) 202-4521
christine.hindt@kw.com

Derrick Guevremont, Counselor Realty
(507) 272-8018
derrick@counselorrealty.com

This list is representative only of those licensed real estate agents and brokers who have submitted information to be included and approved for distribution to any and all inquirers. Listing in no way reflects opinions as to the quality of the individuals’ service. If you would like your contact information to be added to the listing as a real estate agent or broker who is knowledgeable about the Stewartville community and market, please contact Joya Stetson at joya.stetson@cedausa.com or (605) 376-4127.